nanaxplease.blogg.se

Medi-share
Medi-share




medi-share

Another thing I wanted to ask you is along these lines, you have given birth, yeah, two kids with them, right?īob Lotich: You haven’t.

medi-share

Maternity Expenses And Child Birth Costs And AdoptionĪll right. So, I do think that seems to be the differentiator. But fundamentally, feels very similar to insurance for me. And then you have opportunities to share with other members and things like that. A lot of times when you call Medi-Share, at the end of your phone call they asked to pray with you if anything … any needs you might need. Now, that said, there are a lot of aspects of it that I think fall into that category. So, I do think that might be a little bit of a different thing. They make it really clear that it is not health insurance. It feels in a lot of ways just like health insurance, but I mean, it’s not. I mean, even though whatever, it’s kind of a gray area to define a little bit. So, we’ve been with Medi-Share and I wouldn’t classify them as ministry. It’s been incredible, honestly, every step of the way has been great. But this really ended up lining up with what we thought it would be. And it’s rare that you find something … easily, if it’s too good to be true, then it’s too good to be true. And it has really fulfilled what we thought it would be from the beginning. And that’s really why we looked at the financial piece of it as well on how much the cost was versus traditional healthcare and insurance.īut I think for us, it was more, there was a for-profit dynamic to insurance where this really, as we pray, we saw this lined up with our convictions for what we see in scripture. But I mean, their name is Samaritan Ministries and Medi-Share maybe has a ministry in the name, but it really does feel more like a ministry than anything else. I mean, it’s been an amazing experience and we’ve had, I’m sure we’ll get into a lot of the different needs that we’ve had. Wes Strunk: Yeah, I mean, I would say on a scale of 1 to 10, probably a 9 or a 10. So, tell me in general, how you have felt and this is more an overall feeling of satisfaction or dissatisfaction with Samaritan over that time. So, first off you said you’d been with Samaritan for six years. What Is The Overall Feeling Of Satisfaction Or Dissatisfaction Over Time?Īll right. Our Personal Experiences With Samaritan Ministries and Medi-ShareĪll right, so Wes and I both get asked a whole bunch of questions about our experience, his with Samaritan, mine with Medi-Share, and so we’re just going to go through a list of these questions and go from there. Anyway, so we’ll have links down in the description below so you can check out all their stuff. And they just recorded this really cool EP called Into the Unknown and if you like good worship music, you should definitely check it out. They are actually on tour right now, so you should go check them out. If you haven’t been here, you should come visit because everybody’s a musician-īob Lotich: … and at church, I ran into Wes.

medi-share

I moved to Nashville and every single person in Nashville is a musician. Wes, my good friend here, has been with Samaritans for … How many years?īob Lotich: Now, Wes is a good friend. I am a Medi-Share member and have been for nine years. In this video, we’re going to talk about Samaritan Ministries and Medi-Share.






Medi-share